You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS NOT A CURATION, THIS IS JUST OLD FASHIONED ENJOYMENT

in #poetry6 years ago

I felt as is I could see the spirit of the woman in the artist work. But then you cam along and painted her life with your words. An amazing collaboration of talent and soul. The combination speaking volumes more than either alone could ever do. ~ beautiful work.

Sort:  

Thank you @headchange. I was trying to bring the woman to life and I am glad that I succeeded to an extent.
Thanks for stopping by. Please do come again.

I am sure I will be back around. I am seeing some of your older posts that I want to read. I always read way more than I type. Trying to overcome that habit a little. Hard to do when I keep finding so many interesting older posts to lure me in.

😂 that is not such a bad thing, reading. I try to read as much as I can too but probably not in your class though.
You probably need to find a balance between writing and reading

Yeah I am getting to know a lot of people on here. Not so great for growing the account though. I joined the engagement league I figure that will at least have me commenting more 🙄

Oh it will pay, you are making friends and they will visit your post too whenever you post something too. Commenting is one of the best ways to get interaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86