You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pierced - Purple Flower

in #poetry6 years ago

I wonder if I am just thinking this or is it true?

Are you talking about the third eye chakra here ?

Because it is violet in color, the crown chakra is purple and when they open, they open like a flowers !!

the second line of eyes wide open indicates it more that it symbolises the chakras.

and then there is heart chakra as well,

also when the chakras of a person blossoms, he takes a new birth.

I ain't sure if this is what you mean by your poem, but if it's true, then hats off to you :D

IMG_0024.PNG

Sort:  

The meaning of poetry is in the (third) eye of the beholder.
You have a beautiful third eye!

Ahh !! That's a beautiful reply !!

Applaud !!

Thank you so much :)

I am a deep thinker. Haha

Beware of drowning.

Hahaha !!

Wise reply !

I sometimes think so much about things that my friends tell me to take a chill, relax and not think so much !!

It is indeed true that anything if exceeds the limits becomes harmful !!

I will be careful and try to remember your suggestion. Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83