You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: evoL (93)

in #poetry6 years ago

You are life and death. You are here I am not. I am you are me. Vessel. You like the word vessel. I thought it was my imagination in the last post. End dance.

Sort:  

It is interesting to see what themes are at play (for me, at least) and I do ponder quite a bit on the idea of vessel/s and soul/s. In a daily practice such as this, I find it hard to separate themes as I can be rather indulgent with my contemplations… days can go by and I may be deep in a single thought, which finds reflection in my musings. For me that has been the most challenging part of this challenge, to push through ideas a bit faster than usual.

*I have long been a daily writer, mostly just journals in which I cherry pick for poetic communion with the outer world.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87