Sort:  

I know, right? Once you turn, there is no going back. Truth. Although, today I gave in to a pair of leggings a light sweater. Then wouldn't you know it? Sun and shine to spoil that moment. :)

It's a gorgeous day in the neighborhood! I hope your Sunday is too.

!tip

It's a toss up on what to wear day to day for sure !

I mean, you know you should be having to dress for winter, but winter is being such a tease, showing up, not showing up.....

That's almost sacrilege to say sun and shine spoils any moment.... I can't wrap my mind around that statement. LOL !

It IS a gorgeous day. 44 already and should get up to at least 52? A couple of days ago "they" said it should be about 54 as a high and it got up to 62 ! Go figure. Not a great time to be a weather man....LOL

It really is! I figured it was a safe bet. The tartan would not work today. ;) Too much wind at the wrong moments. You know how that can be.

We haven't had winter yet, oh! A day or three for the season, but, hello?? It is sort of like almost February! And I am still waiting for the old man to show up. Perhaps I misspoke! LOL Sun and shine can pick a better time some days. It is totally gorgeous out and I expect it to crawl up into the fifty-degree range today unless we lose out sunshine. Which isn't likely.

Being Camelot and all. My weatherman has been fired since 2017. Can't seem to get within 25 degrees of the weather. Makes dressing for the day like a rehearsal for the real thing. Layers. That is the idea. It works every time.

Well, God said hello. Just saying. ;) Oh! Do we get to go to Mom's for dinner today?

Yep... heading to Mom's in a few after I hit the grocery store to pick up a few things for her.

Old fashioned BBQ Chicken. I got lucky today, my brother is going out to do some stuff for her, computer, phone that sort of thing and you know how it is, if a son comes to see you, you have to cook ! Daughters coming out?... Good luck to you ! ahahahahahaha... today I will be fed well by default !

I don't care, I'll take it any way I can get it ! :)

I'm with you one that one! I don't care who feeds me, as long as they feed me and it isn't haggis! LOL

Oh, why do women feel the need to feed men? I'm sure we can trace it back to Adam and Eve somehow.

Doesn't it always?

Yep.... you may have something there.

Here honey ! Taste this apple. It's DELICIOUS !!

HA HA

You little evil serpent! I should have known with you running around with your hair on fire engine red Its a trap!!!

I'm telling you true!!

How about if I !tip you and you give the apple to the next bad best person?

Oh yes... I can be paid off.

Here... let me find some man to give this apple too now.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Burn-Ing Tonight Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks ! Try to behave for a minute now.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Burn-Ing Tonight Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60