You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOMETHING TRUE - A Rhyming Poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Welcome fellow homesteader! Love the donuts and your beautiful poem! You really really remind me of my son...trying to get him onto this wonderful platform...He would have so many contemporaries here...the apple does not fall far from the tree.
SO much love wished to you and your pretty wife,
Blessings,
Melissa
Oh wanted to invite you to the homesteading on steemit sit on facebook ..gives a little more exposure...super great steemers there. :) I am only writing one month myself ..check me out!
I read your poem yet again...it really made me smile!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'll check out the homesteading group. There's gotta be something useful still to do on Facebook, eh? ;)

Indeed! Have a great day!
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24