You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft words & war cries

in #poetry6 years ago

Daniel, a quick write, yeah at times I do wrote it, most times I get a splendid idea and I just quickly do a quick write, it's always amazing.

On the other hand, I feel a satirical tone towards this one, I mean it's a bit like shot or like an implied innuendos, I loved the rhetorical questions it gave the poem an immortal effect.

The connection here was divine even if your seem to be questioning something, the imageries tend to connect to the imaginations and paint subtle pictures.

This is amazing as always

Sort:  

Nice, yeah, I think a lot of writers tend to do it from time to time, especially when writing is a daily activity it just makes sense. Thanks for stopping by @josediccus!

Certainly especially when they feel like they're feeling writer's block

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78