You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone

in #poetry6 years ago

Or appreciates stars in the day
The Night
Always new
In her world its darkness

This imageries are out of bound, I mean they leap right into my imaginations and shatters it to pieces really this is prefectly written, the verses pokes a point each and I could feel your emotions,

We should do a collaboration buddy, your poems are a beauty

Sort:  

Yay! Collaboration.

Of course I'm in... you know I do read your work as well.

So i believe we will blend smoothly. smoothie

Looking forward to that😃

It's amazing, I mean many don't pay attention to the details of my poem, but you do,thank you.

How about you pick a title? and let's write, you get to post it, of course, I will post mine in your discord inbox, then you can publish the two together?

You know where to find me on discord 😉

Yeah I'll message you right about now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97