Sort:  

Haha @lynncoyle1. Thanks as always for sharing. It should have been throes. Not clever at all, just a mistake. Kids were distracting me, that's my excuse. :):)

hahaha believe it or not, but I totally missed that and was actually paying you a genuine compliment...no sarcasm intended haha That's funny :) I really loved that line and the image it conveyed!

Ok I did the edit, we can pretend like I never said anything.

Thanks @lynncoyle1. Those waves started from a storm somewhere very far away. They traveled a great distance just to bash their anger out on the beach as a last stand. :)

Pretend like what never was said? :)

The ocean mixed with Mother Nature's fury is such a powerful thing, isn't it? Distance seems to make the heart grow more fury in her case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87