You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found Out

in #poetry6 years ago

No matter question, no matter search none will truly find
No matter the words they spin
No matter how forward they think or how far they look behind
All answers are within.

This reminds me of a book written by Paulo Coehlo, The Alchemist. A shepherd boy leaves his small home in Andalucia to the Egyptian pyramid in pursuit of a treasure in a dream he had only to find that his treasure was within him all along.
Thanks for the reminder, beautiful poetry again my friend

Sort:  

I have never read it but it seems many like it. I don't read much though perhaps I should.

You dont read much??? Wow, how did you get so versatile with writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86