You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Gen #12: Flamboyant (free verse) - Day 96 - Steemit School Poetry 100 Days of Poetry Challenge

in #poetry6 years ago

Beautiful poem!
Very musical and very successful illustrations that accompany them.
Congratulations for the achievement, in English
I would like to enter this competition, but I doubt about the achievement of rhythmic effects.
A hug
Upvoted

Sort:  

Thank you, @mllg :3 I'm trying to make my own pictures. It's a work in progress.

Ah, and I'm sure you'd do a great job here.
(BTW, I'm already working on this other invite you made me).

You should enter #steemitschool. I can send you an invitation if you give me your tag at Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71