You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHASING

in #poetry6 years ago

I love the epic nature of this poem and the images you put forth in it. Really nice @abmakko

Dead cells are reborn like a phoenix,
A second rhythmicly ticks, a million is conceived.
Each waking day with a familiar self but not the same,

Especially that verse, the idea of the constant recreation of our cells is cleverly expressed :-)

There is just one typo I spotted which you could change before the editing time runs out:

Believe systems bending to perceived truths

Should read

Belief systems bending to perceived truths

Sorry to be a grammar, or in this case, spelling nazi. I just noticed it only point it out in a spirit of constructive feedback.

Sort:  

Thanks for looking out for me. I appreciate and thanks for enjoying my poem @raj808

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89