You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pierced - Purple Flower

in #poetry6 years ago

I am writing a poem about eagles, I dedicate to you @onceuponatime me
hope you like it.
I also often write poems in my blog, because I like poetry and poetry.
I know my poetry is still a lot of flaws I hope you can judge my poetry.

EAGLE
Your wings stretch out to measure the air
Your voice echoes like a gigantic pluit
Your claws are sharp, ready to pounce on your morning breakfast
Your beak is beautiful, yet threatening
Days give you a game
You play with jokes, but mixed with death

You are a king in the sky
You are the symbol of the might of space
You are a flying rifle
Ready to hit the poor souls

Your nest is the sky
Your house is the sky
Your body is in the sky
Your soul in the sky
Eat you also in the sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66