Sort:  

Thank you very much Roxy, I'm very happy you like it :)
Get used to the idea because there's more to come!

You and futuremind are going to make more art together?

Do you know, I've listened to him talk for days about how much fun he had with you on this project? And I'm not so sure I can listen to another minute of his blabbering. I hope you will hurry up and put him to work so I can get some rest! I'm so excited to see what you two come up with next!
🌹

I'm glad your friend liked working on this project :) We're going to continue working on a new round 🙂

Looking forward to see what the next post will be about. 🙂

We're working on that, let's see when it will be ready :)

Thank you for your compliment on our project! @roxy-cat

It was a pleasure working with @erikah and we have already started discussing plans for future projects!

This was an amazing experience for me. We had so much fun! And it was also a challenge!

You are more than welcome. I'm looking forward to see what you two will come up with next.
Congratulations for the initiative, @erikah and @futuremind. 👍

I fully agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90