You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All our Yesterdays Lie Gathered for the Plow

in #poetry5 years ago

This one is contemplative, isn't it? I hope you are feeling alright.
                       
It still looks very cold and snowing, is it normal to have that much snow in March? :o

Sort:  

We've had a very mild winter so far. But March seems to be when the white s**t hits the fan around here, so to speak. I think it has something to do with the Gulf Stream and the Labrador Current bringing icy water down from Greenland.

I'm feeling great, actually - and thanks. These pictures just evoked a certain mood and this is what came out. But I've never been able to get over the feeling that free will is an illusion and we're all living in a movie.

It's a good movie, though, and I'm excited to see what happens next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89