You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I strive for more - An Original Poem (Steemit Exclusive) ( Motivational Poetry)(Cleansing Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

I love how your poems are so optimistic and full of hope! The world needs that!!

I ESPECIALLY love this:

I strive for more education
I strive for one human nation

The last two there just ...!!!... These are affirmations to be used in day-to-day life, especially for me!! Love this!

Sort:  

Thanks for the :) Great Comment. I am glad you like it. I do like to write affirmation poetry by the way. I have made some on twitter and have unpublished ones as well :)

Short, right to the point affirmation poetry is DEFINITELY one of your great strenghts!!

Well I got to digg out couple of old notebooks I have so much poetry written I never get a chance to reread it again .... It is a shame ... So much nice stuff just sits in those notebooks ...

Next time you can - do it some more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81