Sort:  

@amaterasusolar the picture on the dice are as follow 1. Tent 2. sheep 3. Bridge over water 4.hand 5. phone 6. airplane or plane 7. flowers 8 sleep face with zzzz's flowing up the side 9.pyramid.

Humble thanks. [smile] I think I cheated...sorta... I copied the image and pasted it into Photoshop and doubled its size. Indeed, I found those things. I have already submitted an entry, even.

I think you ought to drop a link in the comments ;)

Was that directed to Me, poetry? If so... What link do You think I should drop...? [smile]

Read rule number 5 ;) I might be blind, but I don't see it.

Your link would be: https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@amaterasusolar/the-freedom-of-sovereignty-poetry-dice-entry

it's fine ;) I just didn't want you to lose an opportunity for something so basic :P

This is a good poem. Thank you for your entry @amaterasusolar

what all the images should be in order

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50