You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoken words

in #poetsunited6 years ago

@samaritanfriend Very nice poem. Did you write this yourself? It deserves more views if you did. Original content is encouraged.
I see your doing good with minnowsupport promotion, try using this too,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my post, yes it's my poem, i'm in steemfollower already, but I have not used it for some time. Thank you for reminding me about it. God bless

Very welcome. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19