You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMPANION

in #poetsunited6 years ago

@febizle,

Geese, Febizle ... you've gotten better! A lot better.

I was absent from Steemit for a couple of months and I just started re-posting a few days ago. It's taking a bit of time to make the rounds but I found your poem on the PoetsUnited discord channel.

Although I have no idea what the poem is about, you've used words well, invoked great imagery and the poem has a nice flow.

When am I going see some verse?

Sort:  

Woooooo....so u mean u didnt see some verses there?...thanks anyways,if not for our last chat dah nearly went south...I had to buckle up..hope you won't leave soon?

@febizle,

Rhyming verse. With fixed meter and rhythm. Like Shakespeare wrote.

Ok will do that soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65