Do your own thing in a heartbeat - live your own life // poetry because, FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)


This post was removed by the writer in an effort to distance himself and his work from the aggressive associations of censorship, flagging and other usavoury aspects now synonymous with this platform.


3rd February 2019

Thank you for your friendship and support

  • Honest Cash, a social network where you can earn Bitcoin (BCH) by creating and upvoting good content, or

  • Cent.Co where you can do the same using Ethereum (ETH)

Sort:  

Funny you should meowwww that - the first title I thought about was - A poem about pussy. Are you reading my meowww here?

excellent poem friend ! very nice ! I liked it very much and I put you a kitten!

tks - 💕 I appreciate the kitty very meoww. Love them kitties. And I will try to write more like this one. I enjoyed your recent post - I have a pic from my childhood which looks just like the one you posted. it struck a chord for me

How nice! I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you!

I love this type of such imagery embedded in these words..

''...hair black silken like the lace
along the edges of her undergarments,
that perched on her thighs..''

Love that description the most. I dont know what else to say, other than being grateful for giving us food for the eyes :^ ..

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 36.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @trumanity. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @trumanity!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Intense moment you describe, would it happen in real life? Delightful

Intense moment you
Describe, would it happen in
Real life? Delightful

                 - gaeljosser


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for reading, my friend. It really happens indeed. We keep on walking - ever taller.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @trumanity!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

@trumanity,

You're cheating with a photo like that. I haven't even read the poem and I've already upvoted.

Lesson learned.

I will now go read the poem. :-)

Quill

LOL you crack me up ;-) I bet you were distracted so you didn't notice the lace in the photo (which is mentioned in the poem - this is my way out of this corner I pantied myself into)

@trumanity,

I bet you were distracted so you didn't notice the lace in the photo (which is mentioned in the poem - this is my way out of this corner I pantied myself into)

I was so distracted I barely noticed the poem! I thought I'd stumbled onto a photo blog.

You know, though, this whole thing has got me thinking.

Let's say I approach a pretty lady in a bar. I tell her that my buddy Trumanity is running a Steemit Contest called, "Derriere," the object of which is to write a poem about the world's most beautiful bum. "And ... I couldn't help but notice yours. I could write like Shakespeare if you'd agree to be my muse."

It's such a bad idea ... it might just be brilliant.

Thoughts?

I can't see how it could go wrong LOL. I'm IN!

@trumanity,

I'm going to get a second opinion. @prydefoltz ... are you out there? We need a girl's perspective. Pryde ... be nice.

You got a 73.81% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @trumanity! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congratulations @trumanity! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I dislike your spam - please stay away from my blog. I voted on your irrelevant comment accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97