You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker hand review

in #poker6 years ago

Personally, I think the turn bet was off in size. I woulda gone bigger. I think very likely you're still ahead despite the turn being a K (unless someone has like KTc of course, in which case if you get raised you can fold). There's not much that can call that wouldn't beat you if it got there. A flush draw is likely a higher draw, so you'd want them out and to get value from your 7 and wanting to get fold equity from better draws. If you bet $190 on the fop with two callers, pot should be $700ish -- I'd probably go $500 or so and then that'll build the pot bigger on the river too (if you wanted that). You hit your money card on the river so woulda been a nice spot to make a big bet.

Sort:  

Agree my bets are too small. Thank you for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82