You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week

in #poker7 years ago

How large of a sample size are you aiming for? As far as I understand it, you can' derive much meaningful info from a sample of less than 10k hands (not sure exactly how to translate that to tournament play, but presumably a few hundred of them at least).

Any smaller than that, and as I understand, the best you can do is analyze hands on a micro level, looking for clear mistakes that you could avoid in the future.

Then again I've never played poker at the stakes you are playing at... so please school me if I'm wrong!

Sort:  

Not really trying to put together a sample. I'm not tracking my play beyond measuring my winnings. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81