You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poker hand review

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

What do you think about my line and bet sizing?

That is a very brilliant move. I think you have club flush. You may know BB has 3 kings or 2 pairs because he will not call you with 2 club in his hand (that means no pair in his hand after flop). It is more likely to be one pair of king and 7 pair in his hand because BB bets 65 and calls 190 after flop. He also calls 400 from you after Turn-K. At this time he may have 2 pairs or 3 Kings.This is your winning hand I think.

I think you should increase to 800. 800 after 400 is showing your agressive play style. It is hard to decide for him. He may not know what is in your hand. He may think you just double you bet and try to make him run away. He will not believe you and will call you.

Good luck. Please tell me what happen in your match.

Sort:  

I agree, i think my bet sizing in general is too small, but actually the river bet is important to make bigger.

I am not sure what to do if the the river does not improve my hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77