Sort:  

While Some believe they are ethnically superior,

...that is not nice assumption to put onto Asians, my friend..

I am not sure what you mean ?

While Some believe they are ethnically superior,...

I was pointing out the false argument when you made an assumption....

What I meant is that: while some are racist, and believing they have a birth right of being superior (I didn't point to a specific group), others may express bride in their ethnicity as a response to others looking down at them.

In this day and age, most people seem to be looking down on whites. It's still racism. And the guy in the pic doesn't say 'I'm proud to be white 'cause that means you've got to obey me'.
And you think all those other races don't have that idea of "Being superior"? Think again.
Whites don't think they re superior cause white is such a cool color. No, they think whites are superior because THEY"RE white. It's all very self-centered.

I lived in Hong kong for a while, back in the day - That's the only place I felt racism against me (from many Chinese people).

factoid - cantonese language for europeans is 'Gwailo'...(pronounced gwylo).
The literal meaning is 'white devil', I believe...

Feeling superior because of ones race or looking down at any human being because of his ethnicity are both racism.
Actually each race has a group of its members who are racists.

Racists (of any race) use whatever others have to say in order to show them as racists, and justify their own racism, as if they say "hello we are all racists, so don't blame me".

When does in group preference become racism...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91