You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History in Precious Memes & Messages - #10

in #politics5 years ago

I agree with the comments below, especially the first meme is 'sick'.

Where I differ from others is that I do not think of the posting of the meme as 'sick'; I consider what was done to this child as sick.

It also angers me that the MSM did not consider it newsworthy....but they flood us with photos of children hurt, maimed or killed...if they are islamic children. Christian children do not qualify as 'human beings' by these sick animals - especially if they were harmed by moslems. Then we must not see their photos as they might 'inflame' us.

So, no apology to the person who made his comment, but to those who suffer because they care, my heart does go out to you - but I also ask, keep her in your heart, so that we do get inflamed by these horrible deaths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64