You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're being told a BIG LIE by the MSM again. It must be Tuesday. Again.

in #politics7 years ago

As a curiosity, who do you think he is a puppet of? I think there are many valid criticisms of Trump. He is often boorish, he is at times crude, he is egotistical and narcissistic, he seems impulsive and sometimes has limited self control. All concerning points in a President.

But it never occurred to me that being a "puppet" was one of the dangers we face with him.

Who exactly do you think is controlling Trump? Do you think they are doing a good job? LOL

Sort:  

It's just that I am so distrusting of the current political climate it's hard to determine who is real and who is not. I will be honest, I preferred Trump over Hilary for sure. But he seems to be following the same plan that has always been going on in America. Wars. NWO. Israel. It's the same thing all over again.

Like I said this is also due to the fact that politics in this country has been a game for so long that it isn't too far off to believe this way.

I guess time will tell what will happen down the line. I guess it is more of a prove to me that you are working against the powers that be.

We still have a Federal Reserve. He still never launched the investigation into Hilary Clinton and her e-mails. Granted it may be a while IF he is still launching it. But I haven't seen the signs that he is doing that.

Just my two cents. Thanks for the reply!

The reason people claim he is a 'puppet' is because they think he's too stupid to make his own decisions about anything, it's the classic arrogance of people who are so against Trump they'll literally come up with conspiracy theories in order to try and oust him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73