Sort:  

I heard that. Actually I have had really bad feelings in the past and with earth quake
scientists, I don't remember how to spell their actual specialized name, saying that they are
overdue for another major quake....that makes me wonder.
However, I think you will see things begin to change there. I mean for the better.
I refuse to think that she can't be turned around, got too much going for her.
they just need alot of new people running the place! shouldn't be a problem!

5.7 last night in southern CA.....

dratts! Well what's interesting is that the Northern half of the state is conservative aren't they? But they don't have the numbers. Still I stand by my opinion, based on nothing, that the Golden State will somehow be Golden again in the future, in the near future. in our lifetime. I have faith! lol

That, my friend, will take a God-sized miracle, and nothing less.

exactly. that's why I'm using my faith! They have so many great things going for them that even though their politics is wacky and they are a financial basketcase I believe we will see things turn around or start turning around in a few years. If I was a betting man I'd bet on it. not sure why but that's my stand.

I hope you're right, but I am just not optimistic...

no logical person would be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67