You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of speech & your thoughts on globalism. With steem prizes.

in #politics5 years ago

Part of your argument is a big fail based on the assumption of the behaviors of people who migrated legally and/or were granted asylum then assimilated into society and gained a foothold to a better life.

My view point is based on the UK, not the USA, so in no way can it be considered or stated as A big fail.

Your view point is probably based on the USA, and as you have more knowledge than I regarding the USA I would have to accept your view over my own with regards to the USA, as you should me with regards to the UK, as that is where I was born and grew up.
:-)

Sort:  

That's basically what I said or was trying to say, the patterns are totally different.

Indeed and that is the sort of information I was requesting, as I thought that was the case in the USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75