You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait Drawing with Steps

in #portrait6 years ago (edited)

I'm sure the effort will not betray the results, you figure a detailed artist with your texture. Many extraordinary things that you pour in the image. Your imagination is very classy! Please visit my article and please give your best advice on my simple work. Because of my fellow art lovers, I really appreciate your criticism for the reputation of my work. I am sure you can give suggestions that can build great masterpieces in the field of art. I will Reestem and vote your article. Thanks a lot of good friends @jeseemei

https://steemit.com/art/@geonusantara/art-back-to-sow-love-together-full-move

Sort:  

I viewed your work, and honestly, it's a great art! Keep it up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67