Sort:  

Thank you very much. To improve at Photoshop, be sure you understand layers, masks and selections, most everything else flows from there. There are tons of tutorials to be found using Google and YouTube.

Glyn Dewis talks a lot about "non destructive" editing, which basically means all (or nearly all) of your edits are adjustable even after saving your image. Maybe a bit of a learning curve at first but makes things so much easier in the long run, you're free to make mistakes, experiment and play. Correcting mistakes (which I do all the time) becomes a hell of a lot easier when you work non destructively.

Thank you for your encouraging words! I think I will have to accept that there will be many mistakes but I'm sure it will be a lot of fun. And I'll be so happy if I'll manage to work with photoshop!

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88