You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 New Photos - I Tried To Get An Anne Brigman Look...

Wow! I didn't knew about Anne Brigman, I just checked her work and I have to say that she was way ahead of her time!
Your shots are both great, hard to choose one!
My first thought was for the second one but I think it was because of the lovely model that takes the main attention in the picture. Overall as a composition I'll say the first one is more complete, more story-telling, if you know what I mean!
Looking forward for more shots from this really interesting event!

And thanks for sharing the technical details, always appreciated :)

Sort:  

Thank you @photostef! Always happy to share photo info. I didn't know about Anne Brigman either until I was hired for the shoot. Been studying her work, it's super cool indeed. Glad you like the composition of the second one, yup, I know what you mean. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77