You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Olena

Hi @abetorrent! Excuse me for question but anyway is the correct spelling name of your friend Olena or Alena? I'm asking coz here in slavic countries possible that this name starts from A more often, or sometimes from O.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's Olena :) . I believe it's the same name as Alena, Elena etc...

Lenka is a Czech name and I know you have some (still unexplained btw :D) relations with the Czech Republic but if her official name is Olena, then she is not Czech. I would say Russian or Ukrainian.

Spot on haha.

Almost the same but some people , I don't know why, pays big attention to this... Anyway Thank you such quick answer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77