You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is @son-of-satire on Steemit?

in #post6 years ago

I do think you are crazy but it's because you always sound like you're ready to stab someone. But, people often think what I write is meant in a rude way, when in fact, I am almost always incredibly playful and friendly. So, I do wonder if you are as misunderstood as I am, and if you sit by your computer whistling when you are typing these seemingly angry messages...

Sort:  

I do think you are crazy but it's because you always sound like you're ready to stab someone.

Why do you think I'm always sharpening my hatchet?

So, I do wonder if you are as misunderstood as I am, and if you sit by your computer whistling when you are typing these seemingly angry messages...

I make a lot of jokes for myself, because I'm so damn clever, like a whistle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67