You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖 To all Lovley Mamas 💖 - Help Me spread the word- Mother's Day Special

Aaaww.... This Mama over here just loved the sincerity you brought to this!! Love the pic of you and you mom in the matching yellow outfits - you're both so beauty-full! I am half a world away form my mom and we don't celebrate Mothers Day this weekend in Thailand, but I will be on whatsapp with her and preparing a pretty box of surprises to get over to DHL for her tomorrow. :) Nice prompt and yes, just so much love.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Glad you can feel all the love I expressed here :):)
Thank you for complimenting me and my mom. Wishing all the love to you and your mama :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92