You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | The Amazing Fruit to Juice to California Avocado Toast Transformation!

Ok I had enough of your delicious posts. NOT(in Borat's voice). 🤣🤣

You really are an amazing chef. I would love one of these sandwiches right in front of me. Wait, scratch that. I would like a dozen of these right in front me right now.🤣

Another amazing recipe as always. Thank you for sharing it with us. Have a blessed day. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hehehe, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Love the avocado toast, so good for you! Of course you could always have plain old toast and butter with almond butter.... or better yet, those amazing berries you picked the other day! :) Enjoy!

The berries don't last long enough to get on the toast. I usually just grab a hand full anytime time I get some sweet cravings. They do the trick but they are gone in no time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88