You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's With That Tongue? - A Power House Creatives Contest

What a precious bear bear, I am so sorry for your loss. I am always amazed with the eyes. Dogs say so much with the way they look at you, so ready to please :) He was so lucky to find you and live his final days with those who loved him and were ready for all of the love he had to share! Thanks for introducing us @tryskele, such a sweet blessing

Sort:  

He really was. I am so thankful for every minute I had with him. I've had plenty of animals throughout the years and sadly seen some other die right before me. His has been the one that affected me the most. I think it's just because he was my calm. I couldn't be angry or stressed when he was around.
Thank you so much for the kind words @birdsinparadise, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82