You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one in a million "Kalkies" - Cape Town, South Africa

When I think how far away is this wonderful place. I like the neighborhood with the old air. I love the blue that can be seen everywhere.
I like a lot of rusty iron tables and chairs.
The resturant has an excellent position near the ocean and I am convinced that it has been wonderful there.

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment @bluemoon :) and yes, it is a stunning place which is why we go there so often haha :) Perhaps one day you can go there too ;)

With all the pleasure! Thanks for suggestion, but I'm pretty old and scared of so much distance.
It's really a place to go often, especially because it's so close to your home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91