You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess & Win with #MeatyMondays 12 Aug 2019 - Win BRAAIB Tokens, SBI Shares & Upvotes

My guess is Grill Grates.

@braaiboy, Thank you so much and great to know about your BRAAIB Token. And hope that you will going to keep putting the perfect/effective step to grow this Ecosystem. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

WAHAHAHAHHA... I do indeed have a grill grate on the braai... best answer yet \m/
... but to win the prize(s) you're gonna have to guess what's on that grid as well.

Re BRAAIBs: Yeah... I've got some big plans for them... #Psyched

Ha ha, forgot to share my guess.

In my opinion it's Grilled Pizza.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83