You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | The Amazing Fruit to Juice to California Avocado Toast Transformation!

I love avocado toast, but, the bread from pulp? Ohhhh! Now, that looks simply divine! I cannot believe that you were not a chef in your former life.

The bit of color from the veggies is awesome! Were any of the flavors more dominant than the other?

Thanks for always showing us a new way of eating something delicious!

!tip

Sort:  

Well, I hate wasting the pulp! I have so much of it each day I try to find ways to use it, lol Actually the flavors were quite mild. I didn't want to use toomuch due to the moisture content. It will be fun to try different combos of veggies. I agree the avo toast is wonderful, I can't believe I hadn't tried it before...we eat everything avocado, lo Thanks my sweet friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85