You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAAI TIME FUN - with DIY pork kebabs, brown onion tatoes & lime and coriander corn

Sooo... Wow! I really liked the sound of the pork kebobs! I am not a huge fan of them for the same reason, and there is nothing amazing about dried meat, but, some days I make them for the family for something different.

This brings it to another whole level.

I must admit that those potatoes look absolutely yummy and this looks like a feast for a king or possibly a queen, but, certainly a family for sure. Thanks for always sending out great recipes and ideas for what to do for dinner. :)

It is always appreciated!

!tip .20

Sort:  

Yeah, you will love those ones then - super juicy just from the fat content alone, but the peppadews add even more moisture... they really were great! - I hear you on the "something different"... I think as moms meal creation can become tedious if we don't become creative!

As for the potatoes... you will LOVE them!!!! So simple, but OH SO TASTY!

I am quite passionate about cooking (I just mispelled that as coking) wahahahahahaha... and I love sharing my recipes - it is made even more enjoyable when people (like yourself) really do take something away from them, so thank you too! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67