You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats! | Licorice Protein Treats for the Road!

Oh, yes!! You know I come over here just to be fed! Oh, you jumped down to Key West? I love it there. I was just there last month. Hmmm. No, February!

Time is flying.

Oh, I do love licorice. I am one of those that cherry picks all the licorice out of candies. And tahini is popular in this house. Thank you for always leaving great recipes for us to try!

You are the best!

!tip

Sort:  

The Keys are so beautiful aren't they. We feel so blessed just sitting by the water watching the birds and wildlife (and wildlife we did see) so peaceful. Glad you enjoyed this recipe! See if we went to the movies, you could have all of the licorice and I would eat the rest, lol So fun! My husband loved these cookies, said the licorice flavor was wonderful. Me...not so much, lol You are so sweet @dswigle, have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84