You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When my Father died.... (EN-DE)

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

I remember you telling us in the PHC discord about this sad news. I am glad you are finding your way back. Not easy. Our world changes forever when we lose a parent - no matter how old we are.

It would have been my father's 91st birthday on Saturday. He died 19 years ago. I still miss him. I miss that he didn't have more time with me and also with my husband.

I am so glad that your granddaughter is bringing you so much joy - you will get even more joy sharing your father with her.

Sort:  

You are so right @fionasfavourites. I will always remember him and share my memories with my granddaughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93