You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜 Hellooo Monday!💜 Just some thoughts on perseverance

Well we all move at our own pace hey @derekrichardson :) so nothing wrong with that!!!
I am not sure those are onion seeds though... although I stand to be corrected haha. That pic was taken in my dads garden and there isnt really much growing there other than our local fynbos.

Sort:  

They look like onion seeds to me. Or something in the onion family at least. lol! I could be wrong though. If you don't pull an onion out for the bulb and let it keep growing. Eventually it goes to flower, looses the bulb, and sends up a main stalk with the seed pod on the top. After it opens up, blooms, and starts to dry up like these ones there are a bunch of small black seeds that will start to fall out.

heads to call dad... "Dad I think you have onions! No, not bunions... ONIONS!!!" hahahahha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59