You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MY 2 o.o 4 COMMUNITIES FOR powerhousecreatives CONTEST ..... READ CAREFULLY MY ❤️ IS IN IT : PART I

Thanks @brittandjosie for highlighting the @steemitmamas community. It is wonderful having you and we really appreciate all the encouragement and support. Yes, communities are really important here on the Steemverse and I personally would not know how to survive here all on my own! Another community that I am so grateful for also is Team Malaysia! Like you, time is a precious commodity indeed and I have to learn your great organisational and time managements skills!

Sort:  

Team Malysia is indeed a great group, only PHC can enter the ontzet but we have a few who can nominate TM......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87