Sort:  

Yes, there are range bound questions and growth ranking type questions. For all the questions you stand to gain points for answers that come closer to the bounds/ranking or lose the same sort of points for being inaccurate.

For the binary questions, you stand to gain (or lose) a maximum of 50 points for the accuracy or not. In this case, if STEEM managed to pass the high end (+8 percent) in the alloted time, then I would gain 50 points... if not, then I lose 50 points. If I chose to make the answer 75 percent, then win/loss would be 25 points.

At the end of the month, if you hold a positive balance of points in any of the different prediction markets (EPS, crypto or traditional) then you get a payout in CND. It used to be BTC and then later ETH... which I preferred, but they have to close the economic loop!

That sounds fun. I'll have to check it out. Let me know if there's a referral code I should use. 😁

No referrals, but I think you need an invite for the EPS one. Use this code (if it works!).

Compete with me in the EPS Season challenge on Cindicator (https://app.cindicator.com). Use this code 862a when you sign up for the challenge and grab a reward.

Got it, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77