You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats! | Dragon Fruit Protein Bites

Your leftovers look better than my artisan. I love love love dragon fruit. The pink dragon fruit is my favorite to add to a smoothie or make a bowl out of it. They are so pretty I can’t help but love them. Great post @birdsinparadie (I mean creative McCreativerson)

Sort:  

lol, creative McCreativerson....youuuuuu! Thanks @puravidaville, I just couldn't throw out all of those little leftovers and the pantry was looking a bit, ummm untidy if you know what I mean. These aren't too sweet and really fix that afternoon hunger call. I used half of the fruit for this and the other half in my morning juice! I love them too, just can't get over how cute they are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70