You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash back and flash forward

Yay! 2019 is looking great for you. There will be so many steemians in your vegan restaurant - it could be the biggest news in vegan crypto accepting fooderies so far! It will definitely be the best vegan food. There is likely to be a waiting list to eat there so I shall book a seat early haha
Keep up the gym and getting stronger, we all need to add that into our regular schedules.
LOVE YOU Martina xxxxx

Sort:  

Hahaha, I wish all you say comes true :) I would love to have Steemians eating at my place! You included of course ;)

I agree! Last year it wasn't possible for me but I'm sure that this year I won't have any health issues :) I already got my piece last year..

LOVE YOU TOO, dear Sallybeth!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87