Sort:  

didnt make the cincau :( no cincau plants here, would love to make myself

made the green stuff, cendol :)

cincau is the black grass jelly

thank you!

and no, never made kombucha, scared to even try as i read its not that simple, wrong fungi can grow

i did try drinking, and it hurt my tummy

do you like it?

Ahh ok I see, a nice icy cendol is a great treat on a hot day.

I think with kombucha similar to beer sterilization is the key. I love the drink. It’s everywhere in every flavour imaginable where I’m from in the states. Here in Malaysia it’s less common, and pretty expensive so I’m looking to give it a try. I’ve found starter kits online so I’ll do some more research and let you know how it goes.

Terima kasih

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85