You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasting, Fat, Food & Fitness - YOUR THOUGHTS?

I didn’t hear about intermittent diet, will look it up. If I have to starve, it is not for me. I like to eat healthy, but I can’t do it all the time. I live on a Central Ave, surrounded by bakeries 🧁 Coffee shops 🍩 ethnic restaurants 🥙 pizzerias 🍕I go to the gym every day, 10 minutes walk thru all these places. I think I have to move, if I want to lose weight. 🤪

Sort:  

hehehe yeah it is very challenging when you are constantly surrounded by luxuries that tempt you. I dont think diets are ever really the answer because as I said, so few of them are truly sustainable.... so you have to find a combination of strategies that works for you. I am an absolute carb glutton so I know that step 1 for me is always to lower that intake - but to cut it out altogether.... makes me wanna cry haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87