You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to develop a photographic memory in 4 easy steps

That's funny, I've been thinking about this a lot lately. My memory is nowhere near what it used to be. I changed my diet and that helped a lot. I've been wanting to research this more too though. Before I changed my diet I was even considering going to the doctor to see if I could get an Adderall prescription. I just don't retain info like I used to. I may still see if I can get a prescription, but I'd like to try a few other natural things first. Thanks for the links.

Sort:  

Let me know if you try and how it goes. I am finding it difficult to follow the easy directions time wise. I am adapting it. Go natural.

Will do! I'm all for natural... Just tired of not retaining info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84