You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRAAI TIME FUN - with DIY pork kebabs, brown onion tatoes & lime and coriander corn

What a wonderful meal, with enough for a second feast. The potatoes look absolutely delicious. All in on the salsa salad, hands down better than a traditional salad.
I'm sure you spent some quality time with your son while he was on break from school.
After reading this post and looking at all of the perfect pictures of this meal, I need to fix me some food.
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

hehe yip it was indeed and thanks for the positive input @thebigsweed :) As for the potatoes... oh man you just GOT to try them... they are life changing! HAHA!

Hope you fixed yourself some GOOOD food ;)

I do have lots of potatoes now, will be trying your recipe. @jaynie

Awesome! Glad to hear it! Let me know how it turns out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66